top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrystal Rios

Tithi Praveshi

Updated: Jul 10, 2022

Your truest astrological birthday.


Where were the planets and stars at the time of your birth?

This is the moment that is the closest in emulating the moment of birth. Hence, this is the ‘truest astrological birthday’ or rather ‘birth moment’.


I have been celebrating my vedic birthday for a couple of years now. And, I have been celebrating the alignment of the planets and stars and how they emulate the moment of my birth.


I even had a zoom birthday party on my 45th Tithi Praveshi. There is some magic in being able to notice and feel the ways the planets and stars shine. It helps me to create right perspective and right action.


What was the phase of the moon at the time of your birth?

Do you know? Would you like to know?



6 views0 comments
bottom of page